great store
12th April 2021

great service. goof value speedy delivery. highly recommended

Dmwilson73
Excellent service and great prices
05th April 2021

Books were delivered very quickly and in good condition. I will be using these services again!

Peterburrett
Good
01st April 2021

Excellent service and book too cheap given good condition

Ronbrake
Promo arrival
26th March 2021

Book arrived in a timely fashion, well-packaged and in good condition.

Alan.j.crooks
Excellent
22nd March 2021

Easy to use website, books arrive just a few days after being dispatched. Would definitely recommend bookbarn International. Will use again

Jacqui.pearson
Great
17th March 2021

Fast delivery excellent

Williamdawson4646
Great to find much wanted books at low prices.
16th March 2021

Very happy to recommend Bookbarn. I like to be able to search for specific authors but also to browse the categories for books to catch my eye. Very easy website to use and prompt delivery.

Anniewillan
Prompt service
16th March 2021

The website is easy to use and books arrived after a few days

Hazelwil79
Good seven day service in getting a used paperback in good condition.
10th March 2021

The book was easy to order as a first time user of the site. The book was ordered on Thursday and arrived by Thursday the following week by post. The paperback was in good condition. It would be useful to be updated when used books by the same author are in stock as this was the only title in stock.

Peter Daniel
very productive for a purchaser of secondhand books
06th March 2021

books are good value

Sam_mk
Wounderful
05th March 2021

If have recently ordered several books from Bookbarn International, service has been excellent and the books i have received have been of good quality. Would definitely recommend.

Jacqui.pearson
A barn usually is full of hay but the best news I've heard today is there's a new barn in town and its chocablock with tip top books đź“š
24th February 2021

Books in a barn ,better than reading hay

Robertsalisbury18
Good find of important book about STD
24th February 2021

This was a good rediscovery. I reviewed it for a London teaching hospital in-house mag in 1975 but then lent it and lost it as one does!

Drdavideward
Rating
24th February 2021

Great service and prompt delivery

Nevburdett
Excellent reading
24th February 2021

very good quick service will order again

Info
Excellent
23rd February 2021

Excellent value for money. Great choice of books. Very accessible website.

Mmkilgallon
All went really well
22nd February 2021

Efficient, super service

Emmatv
Rumple Returns
20th February 2021

We have been trying to complete my husband’s collection of Rumpole stories so we were pleased to find one on your website. It obviously got held up in transit because it only arrived yesterday 19th, so he hasn’t read it yet.

Fiddy811
What?
16th February 2021

Delivered as requested

Hughmc1
Book exactly as described. Arrived promptly.
12th February 2021

Very good condition considering its age. An exceptionally well written book. Most informative.

Davidcgiles62
Nelsons Daughter
10th February 2021

Very good

Robinchoir
speedy delivery and high quality books
09th February 2021

First time purchaser and very pleased with transaction. Books as described and no problems with delivery.

Anniewillan
Very Good
09th February 2021

Excellent choice of books, and delivery was very prompt. Will definitely use Bookbarn Internaitional again. Would recommend.

JP
Good Service
09th February 2021

Ordered 3 books in total and they are all in good condition as described. Only took a few days to arrive but that's fine considering it was free postage. Would definitely use this site again.

Rosalynhunter58
very clean books.
09th February 2021

This was our first order from Book Barn, the books arrived well packaged and in good condition, we will use Book Barn again.

Badlungs
Fast and easy!
08th February 2021

Great selection of books, old and new. Condition of books a lot better than I expected. Only comment I would make, very little description of content of the book. Mind you, you can review the book on the net, to help your decision to buy. Thanks to all at Bookbarn!

Mrtstrong
Quick delivery
02nd February 2021

Good service. Great read. Will use bookbarn again

Robandvalatkinson
Reviews