Prometheus Unbound: A Lyrical Drama in Four Acts, with Other Poems (Cambridge Library Collection - Fiction and Poetry)



Item has been added to your bag

In Stock

This one-volume collection contains five editions of poems and verse dramas from the final years in the life of the radical and visionary Romantic poet Percy Bysshe Shelley (1792-1822). These are Prometheus Unbound (1820), Hellas (1822); The Cenci (second edition, 1821), Rosalind and Helen (1819), and Posthumous Poems (1824).

  • ISBN: 9781108060493
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Condition: Used; Very Good
Publication Date2013
AuthorShelley, Percy Bysshe
PublisherCambridge University Press
SeriesCambridge Library Collection - Fiction and Poetry

Delivery Policy

UK Delivery Rates

Delivery Option Delivery Time Cost Additional Item
Standard Delivery 3 - 5 Working Days £1.49 £0.60
First Class Delivery 1 - 3 Working Days £3.99 £1.00
Expedited / Next Day (UK Mainland) 1 Working Day £7.99 £1.00
Expedited / Next Day (UK Non-Mainland) 2 Working Days £10.99 £2.00

European & Worldwide Delivery

Delivery Option Delivery Time Cost Additional Item
Standard Delivery 5 - 21 Working Days £7.99 £2.00

For more information, please click here to read our full delivery policy.

Returns Policy

All orders are thoroughly checked at the point of listing and before leaving our premises. On receipt of your order we request that you check the items as soon as possible. If you are unhappy with your order for any reason, please contact us on 01761 451777 or Please have your order number to hand when you contact us as it will allow us to find your order quickly.

For more information, please view our full returns policy here.